Home
Diocesan Curia
Administration Branch
  Directors of Departments
  Approval of Catholic Teacher
Archives
  Communications Office
  Development and Estates Office
  Finance Section
  Liturgical Celebrations
  HR
Judicial Branch
  Scottish National Tribunal
History
Parishes
Safeguarding
 


 
ADMINISTRATIVE BRANCH
 
The following departments are situated within the Diocesan Curia Offices.
 
All official communications should be addressed to "The Chancellor" at the Diocesan Curia.
 
Directors
 
Director of Development
Mr Kenneth Crilley ARICS, DipProjMan
Email:Director-Development@rcag.org.uk
 
Director of Finance
Miss Louise Devine BAcc, CA
Email:Director-Finance@rcag.org.uk
 
Director of HR
Miss Sue Jardine BSc (Hons), PGDipPersMgt, MCIPD
Email:Director-HR@rcag.org.uk
 
Director of Communications
Cav Ronald P Convery MA (Hons)
Email:Director-Communications@rcag.org.uk
 
Departments within Diocesan Curia
 
Approval of Catholic Teachers

All applications for Approval should be addressed to "The Chancellor"

Email:approval@rcag.org.uk

 
Archives
Archivist
Rt Rev Mgr Hugh N Canon Boyle PhL, STL, FSAScot
Assistant
Miss Mary McHugh BA, MLitt, PhD, LLB, FSAScot
Email: Archives@rcag.org.uk
 
Communications Office
Director of Communications
Cav Ronald P Convery MA (Hons)
Email:Director-Communications@rcag.org.uk
 

Flourish - Archdiocesan Newspaper
196 Clyde Street
Glasgow
G1 4JY
Tel: +44 141-226 5898
Fax No: +44 141-225 2600

Email:Flourish@rcag.org.uk

Editor
Mr Vincent Toal
Email:Editor-Flourish@rcag.org.uk

Secretary
Mrs Mary McMahon
Email:Secretary-Flourish@rcag.org.uk
 
Development and Estates Office
Director of Development
Mr Kenneth Crilley ARICS, DipProjMan
Email:Director-Development@rcag.org.uk
 
Fabric and Planning Board

Rt Rev Mgr James T Clancy
Rt Rev Mgr Patrick Osborne

Rev Deacon James Kernaghan

Mr William Dempsey

Matters for the attention of the Fabric and Planning Board should be addressed to
The Chancellor at the Diocesan Curia.
 
Property and IT Support Manager:
Mr Kevin Moran  BEng (Hons)
Email:Kevin.Moran@rcag.org.uk
 
Health and Safety Advisor
Health and Safety Matters should be brought to the attention of the Estates Department.
 

Utility Admin and Statistical Services

Rev Alfred McKenzie PhB STL

Email: Alfie.Mckenzie@rcag.org.uk

 
St Peter's Cemetery
Manager
Mr Richard McIntyre
Tel: +44 141-778 1183
Email:Cemetery Records
 
Administrative Assistant
Miss Sharon Scullion
Email:Sharon.Scullion@rcag.org.uk
 
Finance Section
Director of Finance
Miss Louise Devine BAcc, CA, LTCL
Email:Director-Finance@rcag.org.uk
 

Treasurer
Very Rev Peter Canon Gallacher

 
PA to Finance Director

Mrs Joanne McLeod

Email: Joanne.McLeod@rcag.org.uk

 
Manager
Mr Jack Main
Emai:Jack.Main@rcag.org.uk
 
Staff
Mrs Jacqueline Strachan
Email: Jacqueline.Strachan@rcag.org.uk
 
Gift Aid Administrator
Mrs Joanne McLeod
Email: giftaid@rcag.org.uk
 
Finance Council

Archbishop Tartaglia
Rt Rev Mgr James T Canon Clancy
V Rev Peter Canon Gallacher

Rev Deacon Edward MacDonald
Mr Kevin Sweeney CA, LLB
Mr Joseph Aitken
Mr Tony Pacitti
Mr James Morton

 
Liturgical Celebrations
Diocesan Liturgical Celebrations and Liturgies are organised from the Curial Offices. In organising and preparing for these celebrations parishes and organisations are required to consult with the Director of Pastoral Liturgy and/or the Diocesan Master of Ceremonies. Concelebration Vestments and Chalices may also be arranged through the under-noted offices.
Email: Liturgy@rcag.org.uk
 
Diocesan Director of Liturgy
Rev David Wallace

Tel: +44 141 423 0105

Email:liturgy@onetel.com

 
Diocesan Master of Ceremonies

Rev Nicholas Monaghan MA PhB STL

Rev Gerald Sharkey PhB STL

Curial Offices
196 Clyde Street
Glasgow G1 4JY
Tel: +44 141 226 5898
Email: Liturgy@rcag.org.uk
 
Diocesan Concelebration Vestments
Mrs Margaret Hamill
Nazareth House
1647 Paisley Road West
Glasgow
G52 3QT
Tel: +44 141 891 5024
 
Permanent Diaconate
Archdiocesan Director
V. Rev Mgr. Paul Murray
Assistant
Rev Allan Cameron

Email: Diaconate@rcag.org.uk
 
HR
Director of HR
Miss Sue Jardine BSc (Hons), MIPM
Email:Director-HR@rcag.org.uk
 
Personnel Assistant
Mrs Jillian Whalley BA
Email:Jillian.Whalley@rcag.org.uk
 
Secretarial/Clerical

Telephonists:
Mrs. Eileen McKiernan (am)

Mrs Angela Gow (pm)

 
Safeguarding
Safeguarding Advisors

Rt. Rev Mgr. John Gilmartin VG

Email: John.Gilmartin@rcag.org.uk

Ms Sue Jardine

Email: Sue.Jardine@rcag.org.uk

 
Safeguarding Training Coordinator

Deacon Jim Dean

Email: Jim.Dean@rcag.org.uk

 
Safeguarding Administrator

Mrs Jillian Whalley

Email:Jillian.Whalley@rcag.org.uk