Parish Name:  Saint Mungo

58 Parson Street


  Post Code: G4 0RX
  Tel: 0141 552 1823
  Parish Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
        Congregation of the Passion (Passionists) 
  Parish Priest: Rev. Frank Keevins CP (1983)
  Assistant Priests: Rev. John Varghese CP (2012)
    Rev. Antony Connelly CP (2019)
  Deacon: Rev. Joseph O'Donnell (2014)
  Sunday Masses: Vigil: 6.00pm
Morning: 10.00am, 12.00pm 
Evening: 7.00pm
  Weekday Mass:

10.00am, 12.15pm

(On Bank and Public Holidays services will finish after the 12.15pm Mass)

  Holy Day of Obligation:

6.00pm (Vigil); 10.00am, 12.15pm, 7.00pm


Monday to Friday: 10.30am-Noon, 4.30-5.30pm


Saturday:10.30am-Noon; 4.30-5.30pm

(No confessions on Holy Days of Obligation)

  Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament:

Wednesday: 10.30-12 noon;  4.30pm-5.30pm

Saturday:    10.30-12 noon;  4.30pm-5.30pm

Go to top