Events Calendar

Pilgrimage to The Holy Land - 20 to 29 June 2019
From Thursday 20 June 2019
To Saturday 29 June 2019

Draft Itinerary

Thursday 20 June - Glasgow / London Heathrow

Friday 21 June - London Heathrow / Tel Aviv / Galilee

Saturday 22 June - Nazareth / Cana / River Jordan

Sunday 23 June - Sea of Galilee

Monday 24 June - Magdala / Mount Carmel / Bethlehem

Tuesday 25 June - Latin Patriarchite / Bethlehem / Civic Reception

Wednesday 26 June - Mount of Olives / Mount Sion

Thursday 27 June - Jerico and the Dead Sea (optional excursion) Free Day in Bethlehem

Friday 28 June - Stations of the Cross / Bethlehem

Saturday 29 June - Ein Karem / Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport / Heathrow Airport / Glasgow Airport

Operated by Special Pilgrimages Christian Tours, 55-57 Queens Road, Southend-on-Sea, Essex, SS1 1LT.  Tel: 01702 394000 Fax: 01702 395000

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   www.special-pilgrimages.co.uk

Alex Mosson Tel: 0141 954 3360

Back

Go to top