Please note that Mass times may change at short notice.


5.15 p.m.
St. Andrew’s Cathedral (Glasgow)


5.05 p.m.
Glasgow University Chaplaincy (in term time)


5.30 p.m.
St. Anthony (Govan)


5.45 p.m.
St. Aloysius (Garnethill)


6.00 p.m.

Holy Cross (Crosshill)
St. Philomena (Provanmill)
St. Simon (Partick) [in Polish]

St. Dominic's (Bishopbriggs)

St. Lucy's (Cumbernauld)


6.30 p.m.
Holy Name (Mansewood)
St. Paul (Whiteinch)


7.00 p.m.
St. Agnes (Lambhill)
St Andrew (Bearsden)
St. Anne (Dennistoun)[Polish]

St. Augustine (Milton)

St. Barnabas (Shettleston)

St Bride (Cambuslang)**
St. Brigid (Toryglen)

St Clare (Easterhouse)**
St.  Columba (Woodside)

St Columkille (Rutherglen)**

St. Gregory (Wyndford)
Immaculate Heart of Mary (Balornock)
Bl. John Duns Scotus (Gorbals)

St. Leo (Dumbreck)

St. Michael (Parkhead)
St. Mungo (Townhead)
St. Ninian (Knightswood)
Our Lady of Lourdes (Cardonald)
Our Lady and St. George  (Penilee)

St. Peter (Partick)
St. Robert Bellarmine (Househillwood)
Sacred Heart (Bridgeton)
St. Thomas (Riddrie)

Our Lady & St. Mark's (Alexandria)

St. Kessog's (Balloch)

Holy Cross (Croy)

St. Joseph's (Cumbernauld)

St. Stephen's (Dalmuir)

St. Patrick's (Dumbarton)

St. Peter's (Dumbarton)

Holy Family and St. Ninian (Kirkintilloch)

St. Cadoc's (Halfway)**

7.30 p.m.
St. Gabriel (Merrylee)
St. Helen (Langside)
St. Joseph (Tollcross) 

St. Matthew's (Bishopbriggs)

St. Joseph's (Milngavie)

** Churches marked (**) are in the Diocese of Motherwell.

Go to top