College of Consultors

Mgr High Canon Bradley VG

Monsignor Paul Murray

Canon Peter Gallacher

Canon Paul Gargaro

Canon Andrew McKenzie

Canon Gerald Sharkey

Canon David Wallace

Canon Tom White

Council of Priests

Fr John Campbell

Canon Anthony Gallagher

Fr John Gannon

Canon Paul Gargaro

Fr Stephen Hannah

Fr Martin Kane,

Fr James Lawlor

Fr Joseph Mackle

Fr Aidan Martin (Chair)

Fr John McGrath

Canon Andrew McKenzie (Vice Chair)

Fr Paul Milarvie (Secretary)

Mgr Paul Murray

Canon Gerard Tartaglia

Fr Vincent Toal

Fr Thaddeus Umaru

Canon David Wallace

Representatives on Education Committees

Representative for Glasgow

Ms Lorraine Legris

Representative for East Dumbarton

Mr William McCreadie 

Representative for West Dumbarton

Miss Ellen McBride

Representative for North Lanarkshire

Mr Gerry McCormick

Representative for Argyll & Bute

Mrs Margaret Anderson

Pontifical Mission Aid Societies

Fr William McMahon (St Michael's, Parkhead)

Registrar for Deceased Clergy

Rev Alfred McKenzie
196 Clyde Street, Glasgow, G1 4JY
T: 0141 226 5898 (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)